Cram and starve


I’m trying to really study for my exams this year….. I drove to my parents’ place today with Lilly and so far I’ve studied at least a bit. Talked a bit with dad, helped my mum with grocery shopping and dinner – which of course I didn’t join. Bought a reasonable ration of energy drinks, coke and cigarettes to get me through the next few days. Dad gave me 60€ (!!!) to buy cigarettes and other stuff which helps me a lot with my current financial situation!! Had two cigarettes back home, did some exercise, had a cold shower, had another cigarette + espresso and now trying to study some more. I’m actually super-tired despite all the caffeine but I mustn’t sleep tonight, gotta burn calories and study. From a medical point of view super-healthy lol…

Leave a Reply

