Back to College


Tomorrow holidays are over and I’m going back to college. I’m friggin anxious although I settled everything with the headmistress and my teachers. Well technically only with my head teacher and she said she’d talked to all the other teachers. I still feel awful about going to class though because I can’t be sure that all the teachers are informed!?? And what am I going to d with tests and all if I’m going to repeat this year anyways? Will the teachers cal me out in front of class? What will people think? What am I to do in all the practical subjects since I’m so far behind? Will the teachers be kind about it? Are my colleague going to ask lots of questions? What am I supposed to answer? There are so many things why I’m afraid of tomorrow but I have no other choice but to attend. I want this school and I need a daily structure which school could give me.

Leave a Reply

