*moderate trigger warning* self hatred


I hate my fucking self. I just really hate my fat fucking self. I’m a disgusting fat piece of shit. I’d love to rip my fucking disgusting fat greasy big body open, cut out all the fat and just…i hate myself. I hate myself I hate myself. And it’s so relieving to be able to post this kind of depressive shit here because this is my fucking personal place where i can write what i want and be myself and i definitely need a place like that. For the more sensitive ones among you, sorry for the language and for being so explicit, this was actually the ‘light’ version lol. It’s nice to have foul and ugly words in a language that almost manage to describe the shit i’m feeling and going through. I hope to learn many more in all kinds of languages… I love swearing.

Leave a Reply

